I have Exciting News

I have decided that I don’t want to be just another fish in the sea, I want to make waves. I have never settled at an average life and now that I am graduating college that is exactly what I am afraid of becoming. So in order to prevent that from happening I have decided I want to take ACTION.

holiday-shindig

I want 2017 to be the best year of my life yet and in order for that to happen I don’t want to sit back and wait for opportunities to approach me. So I have decided to further pursue my ‘career’ in blogging my starting my own blog. Yes that is correct.

Im starting my own blog!

I have decided to launch my own website which will host my blog and be an upgraded and even better version of my blog today. In January 2017 I will have my blog on the internet to share with all of you. I know it is going to take a lot of work and dedication but I truly love blogging and want to continue as I take the next big step in my life after college.

In a little over three months I will have been blogging for a year and I want to continue for many more year. Blogging means a lot to me, while it is a lot of work on the back end it is totally worth it. Blogging inspires me to research and learn. It give me a creative outlet to share all my thought with other like minded people like myself. All of you motivate me to try new things in life and being able to share them with all of you makes it even better.

I have a lot of plans for my new blog and I hope all of you will continue with me on this lovely journey called life. I try appreciate each and every one of you. Reading your comments and seeing your support makes me so happy.

One of my main new years resolutions to create so much more content not only on my blog but also on my social media accounts as well.

So I would love all of your support and love it if you could comment something you want to see on my blog.

Leave a Reply

